CPABC
CPABCPD HomePD SeminarsPD PassportsHow to RegisterContact PDMy Cart

Contact Us

To contact us regarding PD seminar registrations/product orders

Main Switchboard
(604)681-3264
(ask for the PD Department)
Toll Free in BC
1-800-663-2677
(ask for the PD Department)
 
PD Department Fax
(604)684-1267
Main Switchboard Fax
(604)681-1523
Email
pdreg@ica.bc.ca
 

Mailing Address

ICABC
Suite 500, One Bentall Centre
505 Burrard Street, Box 22
Vancouver, BC, V7X 1M4

For specific information, please direct your questions or calls as follows:

Program Planning/Course Development

Moira Bryans, CA
604 488.2640  |  bryans@ica.bc.ca

CPD Reporting/Executive Leadership Programs

Stella Lam-Leung, CA
604 631.2570  |  lam-leung@ica.bc.ca

Program Planning/Course Arrangements

Kitty Leung
604 488.2642  |  leung@ica.bc.ca

Event Coordination/Executive Leadership Programs

Audrey Ong
604 488.2641  |  ong@ica.bc.ca

CPD Reporting/Advanced Certificate in Accounting

Lisa Murray
604 488.2614  |  murray@ica.bc.ca

Seminar Registrations/Product Orders

Jane Borromeo
604 488.2643  |  borromeo@ica.bc.ca

Nomi Nagashima
604-488-2613     nagashima@ica.bc.ca

General PD inquiries or to reach any PD staff

604 681.3264 or toll-free-in-BC 1 800 663.2677
pdreg@ica.bc.ca